Re-activate an expired or cancelled Typecast account

Sign in to pick up where you left off

It's great to welcome back users we've not seen in a while. If you already had a trial, or cancelled your plan, you can re-activate your account by signing in. All your projects will be there, ready for you to pick up where you left off.

Use the Forgot your password link to get a new password, or check your email for your original password.

Have a question?

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete