Save your design

Typecast will auto-save your project every 15 minutes, and you can force a save at any time using the Save option.

Save through the Open, Save & Export menu, or use a keyboard shortcut: cmd+s on Apple OS and ctrl+s on Windows OS.

Use the Ctrl+S shortcut or menu option to hard save your work

You can also access your revision history and switch between projects in the Open, Save & Export menu.

Have a question?

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete